To learn more about our members, search here for information about NCWC Local and Provincial Councils of Women, Nationally Organized Societies and the international organizations it is affiliated with.

NCWC is comprised of:

12   Local Councils of Women (LCW)

6     Provincial Councils of Women (PCW)

11   Nationally Organized Societies (NOS)

NCWC is affiliated with:

3     International Organizations

    • UN CSW (United Nations Commission on the Status of Women)
    • ICW (International Council of Women)
    • OAS (Organization of American States)


To see who our Members are, please visit Members under the menu bar called Membership

Scroll down this page to view details about some of our our members, such as a short description, website and contact information.